The Pipettes - Earth vs. The Pipettes [LP]




A1 Call Me 2:50
A2 Ain't No Talkin' 2:32
A3 Thank You 3:25
A4 I Need A Little Time 3:40
A5 History 2:22
A6 I Always Planned To Stay 3:28

B1 Stop The Music 4:07
B2 I Vibe U 3:41
B3 Our Love Was Saved By Spacemen 3:05
B4 Finding My Way 2:39
B5 Captain Rhythm 2:30
B6 From Today 3:35

Earth vs. The Pipettes is the second album from the British girl group, The Pipettes, and first album as a duo. Our Love was Saved By Spacemen was released as a viral video online, and received generally positive reviews from websites such as PopJustice and PopMatters.