Sold out

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - Out On The Coast [LP]



A1 Baja Norte
A2 Rise Of The East
A3 Tche!
A4 Jeannie's Getdown
A5 Sunny Santa Ana
B1 Lemon Grove Swagger
B2 Out On The Coast
B3 Pig's Feet
B4 Volcano Vapes
B5 Face 1
B6 Balboa Park

Mastered At – Well Made Music
Distributed By – Fat Beats Distribution
Mastered At – Well Made Music
Copyright (c) – Colemine Records
Record Company – Plaid Room Records L.L.C.