Sold out

Them Crooked Vultures - Them Crooked Vultures [2LP]



A1 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I 5:10
A2 Mind Eraser, No Chaser 4:07
A3 New Fang 3:49
A4 Dead End Friends 3:17
B1 Elephants 6:50
B2 Scumbag Blues 4:27
B3 Bandoliers 5:42
C1 Reptiles 4:16
C2 Interlude With Ludes 3:44
C3 Warsaw Or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up 7:52
D1 Caligulove 4:56
D2 Gunman 4:47
D3 Spinning In Daffodils 7:27