Third Coast Kings - West Grand Boulevard [LP]




A1 Ice Cream Man 
A2 Get Some, Leave Some 
A3 Moving In The Night 
A4 High Tops 
A5 Sporting Life (I'm A Man) 
A6 West Grand Boulevard 
B1 Turns To Sunshine 
B2 Lead Foot 
B3 Birds And Bees 
B4 Jelly Roll 
B5 Just Move 
B6 Errol Flynns

Third Coast Kings is a funk / soul band based in Ann Arbor, Michigan. The Kings were formed in 2007 by drummer James Keovongsak. Their record label Record Kicks describes them as an eight element proper deep funk and soul outfit from Detroit/Ann Arbor, Michigan, that is influenced by the great James Brown, as well as the many artists from the 60s and 70s whose music was carefully salvaged by the crate digging revolution.