This Will Destroy You - Another Language [2LP]




A1 New Topia 5:28
A2 Dustism 6:19

B1 Serpent Mound 5:07
B2 War Prayer 7:34

C1 The Puritan 3:01
C2 Mother Opiate 4:45
C3 Invitation 4:07

D1 Memory Loss 6:00
D2 God's Teeth 4:40

Another Language is the third studio album by American post-rock band This Will Destroy You. It was released on September 12, 2014, by Suicide Squeeze Records and Hobbledehoy Record Co. Another Language was preceded by the digital release of two singles, Dustism and Invitation.