Travis Barker & Yelawolf - Psycho White [LP]




A1 Push 'Em 3:13
A2 6 Feet Underground 4:49
A3 Funky Shit 3:39
A4 Whistle Dixie 3:01
A5 Director's Cut 4:46

B1 Push 'Em (Instrumental) 3:13
B2 6 Feet Underground (Instrumental) 4:49
B3 Funky Shit (Instrumental) 3:39
B4 Whistle Dixie (Instrumental) 3:01
B5 Director's Cut (Instrumental) 4:46

Psycho White is a collaborative EP by American drummer Travis Barker and rapper Yelawolf. It was released on November 13, 2012 under LaSalle Records, Famous Stars and Straps and Killer Distribution.

The first single of the EP, Push 'Em was released as a free download via Yelawolf's Twitter page and on numerous hip hop websites on September 12. The artwork was released the same day as well as a behind the scenes video of how the artwork was created.