Sold out

Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Unknown Mortal Orchestra [LP]




A1 FFunny FFrends 
A2 Bicycle 
A3 Thought Ballune 
A4 Jello And Juggernauts

B1 How Can You Luv Me 
B2 Nerve Damage! 
B3 Little Blu House 
B4 Strangers Are Strange 
B5 Boy Witch

Unknown Mortal Orchestra is the self-titled debut album by American and New Zealand rock band Unknown Mortal Orchestra, released on June 21, 2011 on Fat Possum Records.

The album won the 2012 Taite Music Prize.