Sold out

Various Artists - Original Raw Soul III [3LP]



A1 New Process - Bus People Theme
A2 Poets Of Rhythm - Summerdays (Inst)
A3 Bajka - A Vision 1/3
A4 Karl Hector & The Malcouns - J.B. R.I.P.
B1 New Process - Freedom
B2 Mercy Sluts - $600 Song
B3 Karl Hector & The Funk-Pilots -Funky Sex Machine
B4 Bajka -The Only Religion That I Believe           
C1 Whitefield Brothers -The Bastard
C2 Polyversal Souls -Muswell Hill Run
C3 Karl Hector & The Funk-Pilots - Free I Wanna Be
C4 Whitefield Brothers - Savannahstan
D1 Neo Hip Hot Kiddies Community - Hip Walk
D2 Poets Of Rhythm - Flight To St Vincent
D3 Mercy Sluts - Banana Republic
E Transgressors - Will Power
F Transgressors - Money For Born, Money For Die

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Now-Again Records
Copyright (c) – Now-Again Records
Mastered At – Elysian Masters
Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs