Sold out

Warpaint - Warpaint [2LP]



A1 Intro 1:51
A2 Keep It Healthy 4:01
A3 Love Is To Die 4:51
A4 Hi 5:10
B1 Biggy 5:55
B2 Teese 4:41
B3 Disco//Very 4:04
B4 Go In 4:00
C1 Feeling Alright 3:32
C2 CC 3:48
C3 Drive 5:11
C4 Son 4:06

Warpaint is the eponymous second studio album by the American indie rock band Warpaint, released on January 17, 2014 on Rough Trade Records. Produced by Flood and the band itself, the album was preceded by the single, Love Is to Die. It has been characterized as dream pop.