Sold out

We Are Scientists - Barbara [LP]




A1 Rules Don't Stop 2:18
A2 I Don't Bite 2:48
A3 Nice Guys 2:56
A4 Jack & Ginger 3:23
A5 Pittsburgh 4:27

B1 Ambition 3:15
B2 Break It Up 2:57
B3 Foreign Kicks 4:00
B4 You Should Learn 3:04
B5 Central AC 2:42

Barbara is the third studio album by indie rock band We Are Scientists, released (digitally and physically) in the UK on June 14, 2010. The release was supported by lead single Rules Don't Stop released on April 5, 2010 and Nice Guys released June 7, 2010. Following the band's split from EMI/Virgin in November 2009, the record was released by PIAS Recordings in the United Kingdom.