Sold out

Wet Wet Wet - Holding Back The River [LP] [used]




1. Sweet Surrender
2. Can't Stand The Night
3. Blue For You
4. Broke Away
5. You've Had It
6. I Wish
7. Keys To Your Heart
8. Maggie May
9. Hold Back The River
10. Bonus Track 1

This sweet and original 1989 release features nine tracks including the big hit 'Sweet Surrender' & a remake of 'Maggie May' (Rod Stewart).

Never dry cause it's WET WET WET.