Warpaint - Heads Up [2LP]



A1 White Out
A2 By Your Side
A3 New Song
B1 The Stall
B2 So Good
B3 Don't Wanna
C1 Don't Let Go
C2 Dre
C3 Heads Up
D1 Above Control
D2 Today Dear

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rough Trade

Copyright (c) – Rough Trade

Published By – Beggars Music Ltd

Recorded At – House On The Hill, Downtown Los Angeles, CA

Recorded At – Papap's Palace

Mixed At – Subtle McNugget

Mastered At – Marcussen Mastering

Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG39305